Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Promised Land Women's Center

OBGYNs, Physicians, and Surgeons located in Midtown, Atlanta, GA

32 total reviews

Promised Land Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Promised Land Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyra B.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. McEwen is an awesome doctor. I was so happy she delivered my baby.
Kyra B.
Submitted 05/08/21
Was an awesome experience. The nurses and techs made me feel comfortable and were helpful with everything I needed
Angel A.
Submitted 05/07/21
Excellent
Alisha W.
Submitted 04/15/21
I always feel comfortable at my appointments and that my needs are being met.
Shenita S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Pleasant staff from the front to the back office. Facility was in great condition and clean.
Brenda H.
Submitted 04/08/21
The service received from Dr. McEwen was excellent. She did a great job (very thorough) with my exam; wonderful experience with the Office as a whole. Great medical Staff, warm and inviting from the start. This practice is terrific!! :)
Janice H.
Submitted 04/03/21
Great bedside manner. Very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable.
Shameka F.
Submitted 04/02/21
The office was upbeat and friendly. The atmosphere was very professional and my visit with Dr. McEwen was very thorough and personal. She made me feel comfortable on my first visit. I will definitely recommend her service to everyone I know.
Quarean G.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. McEwen and the whole staff were so nice. This was my first prenatal appointment and I felt really at ease with them. They answered all of my questions as well.
Jaquoria H.
Submitted 03/21/21
Great team
Bianca A.
Submitted 03/17/21
I love the whole staff. The nurses are like family and Dr. Ware and Dr. McEwen are the bomb and take really good care of you.
Teerica B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Best experience I’ve had since Dr. Chapman’s untimely passing
Ashley P.
Submitted 02/25/21
Everyone was SO kind and inviting! The front desk staff, the intake nurse and Dr. McEwen made me Feel so welcomed! Dr. McEwen was attentive and didn’t make me feel like she was in a rush, as some doctors tend to do. I felt heard and understood. I am a new patient so I’m looking forward to seeing Dr.McEwen in the future as it relates to all of my OBGYN needs
Oreanna M.
Submitted 02/15/21
Definitely great service and everything was done in a timely manner.
Sagan T.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very comfortable and clean. Calm environment
Hannah W.
Submitted 02/02/21
I’m a new patient and I felt very welcomed. Dr. McEwen and the medical team made me feel very comfortable. They were attentive to my concerns, personable, and professional. If you’re in search for an OBGYN I highly recommend!
Tommysha O.
Submitted 01/30/21
Everyone of the staff at Promised Land was kind and welcoming. I appreciate Dr. Ware for paying attention to all of my concerns and providing candid feedback to ensure that I properly care for myself. I am very glad that I was able to establish care with her.
Jessica B.
Submitted 01/26/21
I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Ware listened to my concerns and amswered my questions. I wasn't just another number to her, I was an actual patient. She is highly recommended in my book.
Tamara B.
Submitted 01/25/21
She’s the best and always break things down for me to understand and go over and beyond to provide great care for me thanks!
Timesha D.
Submitted 01/23/21
Excellent