Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Promised Land Women's Center

OBGYNs, Physicians, and Surgeons located in Midtown, Atlanta, GA

21 total reviews

Promised Land Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Promised Land Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teerica B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Best experience I’ve had since Dr. Chapman’s untimely passing
Ashley P.
Submitted 02/25/21
Everyone was SO kind and inviting! The front desk staff, the intake nurse and Dr. McEwen made me Feel so welcomed! Dr. McEwen was attentive and didn’t make me feel like she was in a rush, as some doctors tend to do. I felt heard and understood. I am a new patient so I’m looking forward to seeing Dr.McEwen in the future as it relates to all of my OBGYN needs
Oreanna M.
Submitted 02/15/21
Definitely great service and everything was done in a timely manner.
Sagan T.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very comfortable and clean. Calm environment
Hannah W.
Submitted 02/02/21
I’m a new patient and I felt very welcomed. Dr. McEwen and the medical team made me feel very comfortable. They were attentive to my concerns, personable, and professional. If you’re in search for an OBGYN I highly recommend!
Tommysha O.
Submitted 01/30/21
Everyone of the staff at Promised Land was kind and welcoming. I appreciate Dr. Ware for paying attention to all of my concerns and providing candid feedback to ensure that I properly care for myself. I am very glad that I was able to establish care with her.
Jessica B.
Submitted 01/26/21
I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Ware listened to my concerns and amswered my questions. I wasn't just another number to her, I was an actual patient. She is highly recommended in my book.
Tamara B.
Submitted 01/25/21
She’s the best and always break things down for me to understand and go over and beyond to provide great care for me thanks!
Timesha D.
Submitted 01/23/21
Excellent
Suhani P.
Submitted 01/22/21
So happy.
Alisha W.
Submitted 01/21/21
Everyone was nice and welcoming on my first visit.
Alicia F.
Submitted 01/16/21
I'm so happy she delivering my baby she always help always kind and she reminds me of one of my favorite family member I love Dr.McEwen and HIGHLY recommend her to any and everyone she's the best!
Nzelle N.
Submitted 01/14/21
She was nice , quick and efficient
Breangela B.
Submitted 01/13/21
I was comfortable. everyone had remarkable positive attitudes and the services was quick.
Mercedes H.
Submitted 01/04/21
She’s the best
Olufisayo A.
Submitted 12/24/20
She’s very friendly and thorough.
Christen F.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Ware is very genuine and down to earth! I really do enjoy coming to this office! Thank you for the treats and making my first pregnancy special!
Daraesha W.
Submitted 12/17/20
NA
Laquita W.
Submitted 12/12/20
Good just better wait time for doctor to come in to see you
Christina M.
Submitted 12/12/20
Everyone at PL mades you feel welcomed like you’re with family. During a time of such vulnerability (also being pregnant while covid-19) it is extremely important to have people around that truly cares.